Schedule of Appointees to Outside Bodies, Member Champions and Internal Working Groups 2017/18

Outside Body / Partnership / Internal Working Group	Proposed Representative – 2017/18
Age UK Oxfordshire (formerly Age Concern Oxfordshire)	Councillor John Donaldson
Banbury Bluecoat Organisation	Councillor Nicholas Turner
Banbury Charities	Councillor Colin Clarke Councillor Kieron Mallon Councillor Nigel Morris
Citizens Advice North Oxon and South Northants (formerly Banbury CAB and Bicester CAB)	Councillor Alastair Milne Home Councillor Debbie Pickford
Banbury Development Team	Councillor Colin Clarke
Banbury Museum Trust	Councillor Tony llott
Banbury Rural Neighbourhood Action Group (NAG)	Councillor Tony llott Councillor Douglas Webb
Banbury Town NAG	Councillor John Donaldson Councillor Kieron Mallon
Banbury Town Centre Partnership	Councillor George Reynolds
Banbury Traffic Advisory Committee	Councillor Colin Clarke Councillor Alastair Milne Home
Bicester and District Chamber of Commerce	Councillor Richard Mould

Bicester Market Square Project Group	Councillor Lynn Pratt	
Bicester Rural NAG	Councillor Mike Kerford-Byrnes	
Bicester Town NAG	Councillor Debbie Pickford	
Bicester Traffic Advisory Committee	Councillor Debbie Pickford Councillor Lynn Pratt Councillor Richard Mould	
Bicester Vision	Councillor Lynn Pratt	
Bicester Youth Arts Partnership	Councillor Dan Sames	
Chasewell Community Association	Councillor Colin Clarke	
Cherwell Community and Voluntary Services	To be appointed	
Cherwell Community Land Trust	To be appointed	
Cherwell Local Strategic Partnership	Councillor Barry Wood	
Cherwell Safer Communities Partnership	Councillor Tony llott	
Community Partnership Network	To be appointed	
Cotswold AONB Conservation Board	Councillor Tony llott	
Kidlington & District Information Centre	Councillor Maurice Billington	
Kidlington NAG	Councillor Maurice Billington	
Kidlington Traffic Advisory Committee	Councillor Nigel Simpson	

Otmoor Group	Councillor Timothy Hallchurch	
Oxford Airport Consultative Committee	Councillor Nigel Simpson	
Oxfordshire Association of Local Councils	Councillor Tony llott	
Oxfordshire Blue Plaques Board	Councillor Timothy Hallchurch	
Oxfordshire Children and Young Peoples Board	Councillor George Reynolds	
Oxfordshire Health Improvement Board	Councillor John Donaldson	
Community First Oxfordshire (previously known as Oxfordshire Rural Community Council)	Councillor Tony llott	
Oxfordshire Safer Communities Partnership	Councillor Tony llott	
Oxfordshire Sports Partnership	Councillor Nicholas Turner	
Oxfordshire Stronger Communities Alliance (OSCA)	Councillor John Donaldson	
Sanctuary Group	Councillor John Donaldson Councillor Debbie Pickford Councillor Mark Cherry One more to be appointed	
Stratfield Brake Management Committee	Councillor Maurice Billington	
The Mill Community Education & Arts Centre	Councillor Alastair Milne Home	

Title	Appointee	Term Expires (dictated by term of office as set out in Member Champions Terms	
		of Reference)	
Business	Councillor David Hughes	May 2018	
Climate Change	Councillor Daniel Sames	May 2020	
Community Cohesion	To be advised		
Data Quality	Councillor Mike Kerford-Byrnes	May 2018	
Design	Councillor Colin Clarke	May 2019	
Heritage	Councillor David Hughes	May 2018	
Older Person's	Councillor Maurice Billington	May 2020	
Rural	Councillor Barry Wood	May 2018	
Young People's	Councillor Neil Prestidge	May 2019	
Youth Employment and Apprenticeships	To be advised		